[B.A.P] Himchan Twitter Update 2013.02.13

13 Feb

Himchan has updated his twitter account again..Check out what he just said.. Thankz for jinwon
무소식이 희소식이라
말하는 너희들에게
좋지않은 소식을 전
하려니 너무 미안하
다. 그동안 우리 아가
들이 하는 얘기들 다
듣고, 보고 있었어.
좀더 일찍 말하지못
한거에 대해 진심으
로 미안해.어떻게 언
제 전하는 것이 너희
들과 우리 멤버들을
덜 힘들게 할지 고민
하느라 시간이 좀 걸
렸어. 이해해줄 거
지?

너무 열심히 준비해
온 앨범이라 갑자기
닥친 현실을 받아들
이기가 쉽지 않았어.
그동안 많은 생각을
했고 지금은 좀 마음
을 추스리면서 괜찮
아졌어. 지난 일이니
까 이제는 앞으로만
생각하려구.
우리 모두 행복할 일
만 상상하고 만들어
가자. 앞으론 행복해
하는 일만 남았다.
마지막으로 BABY들
에게 정말 미안하고
사랑해. 우리 멤버들
미안하고 고맙고 또
사랑한다. 날 걱정해
주는 사람이 이렇게
많다는 것에 굉장히
감사하고 있어.
고마워요 다들. 나도
빨리나으려고 노력할
게요. B.A.P와
BABY란 존재가 너무
고맙다.
There’s the saying
that no news is
good news but I’m
really sorry to be
delivering bad
news to you all.
Lately I’ve been
listening and
reading all of the
talk going on from
our BABYs and I’m
truly sorry for not
being able to tell
you all sooner. It
took a little bit of
time while I had a
dilemma on when
would be an
appropriate time
to tell you and
how less it’d make
both you and the
members in
difficulty. You’ll
understand, right?
It wasn’t easy
taking in the
reality of suddenly
getting injured for
an album we’ve all
prepared so hard
on. I’ve been
thinking a lot
during this time
and I’ve gotten
better after
settling my heart
down a little. Since
it’s already
happened and in
the past, I’m only
going to think
about the future.
Let’s all think of
happy things and
make of it in our
future; we only
have happier
things to
accomplish in the
future.
Lastly, I’m really
sorry to BABYs and
I love you. I’m
sorry to our
members and I
thank them, and
also, I love you all.
I’m really thankful
for the amount of
people who are
worrying for me.
Thank you
everyone. I’m
trying hard on
recovering faster
too. I’m so
thankful for B.A.P
and BABYs
existing.

Leave a Reply

